• AJ AIR Jordan 4 RETRO BLACK/BLACK/LIGHT Grey Man:

     

    impressionboot

    , they come with black laces extra.

    I'm waiting on a rep as well, I usually Tru for two retails, one to rock one

    to DS, then try to find a decent rep to wear on certain sneakers that are just

    impossible to get where I'm at. You not finna have a chance to but a AJ4 x TS

    retail where I live, and I'm in the city but between two larger cities, appreciate

    the Blog and the concept for real.

     

    A friend of mine spent just over 39k so far on stockx, and to be real,

    I've seen a couple reps that are pretty hard to tell the difference, actually

    dude put a pair for sale on goat and stockx, then bought both of them from

    himself, his whole point was to see if he could get a rep thru the goat

    and stockx and he did on both, but he buys them back himself from another

    account so no one is paying him resale for reps, but he tries this on a

    regular basis and 99.9% of the time, goat and stockx catch the fake, even

    if it's just scratching the top of the inside of the box with your fingernail

    to see if you get that glossy feeling, now I think more might get thru

    in a retail box, but I'm glad you do what you do, if ppl want to rock a

    rep feel free, just don't try to sell for resale and where I'm from it

    end up half the ppl there caught bodies over a rep sneaker, or a sneaker

    period.

    Honestly 90+% of ppl would have no idea those are reps on foot, but any sneakerhead

    who got got good up close look would pick them apart. I love hoe the reps always come

    with the AJ11 insoles. Keep up the good work brotha, you know someone e gone say well

    you didn't get the Hk11 or whatever the case, they look as good as most reps get, I've

    seen a few reps look better than retail.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :